About

GIF

Hi there, I'm Nosirbek 👋

I'm Software Engineer from Uzbekistan. A software engineer building awesome web back/front stuff using .NET tech-stack at Ilmhub inc.

Dev.to Twitter LinkedIn Telegram Instagram Facebook

👨🏻‍💻 Me now

  • 🤔   Exploring new technologies and developing software solutions and quick hacks.
  • 🎓   Computer Science and Engineering - Miras University.
  • 🎓   From May 2021, I learned C and Python programming at Najot Ta'lim Training Center.
  • ⌛️   Currently I'm busy with:
  • 📝   I share my ideas at Telegram Blog
  • 🌱   Learning .NET MAUI, DevOps and a lot more tech stuff.
  • 📫   Reach me at: nosirbekxakimov01@gmail.com

🛠 Me Stack

  • 💻   .c | .cpp | .cs | .py | .sh | .yml | .html | .css | .js
  • 🌐   .NET 6/5/3 | MVC | Blazor | WebApi | Xamarin.Forms | Microservice
  • 🕸   jQuery | Bootstrap | HTML5 | CSS
  • 🛢   SqlServer | PostgreSql
  • ⚙️   Git | Bash | Docker | docker-compose | Github Actions